Prayer 114: the joy of typing

Dear God

I was thrilled yesterday to be given some actual, genuine typing work to do instead of all this strange strategy stuff, dodgy diary juggling and nightmare meeting minuting. Thank You then for the joys of real, old-fashioned typing! How I do love it. Yes, I know that makes me very weird indeed and maybe I’m the only one in the world who does love typing, but it’s just so calming. So thank You.

2 responses to “Prayer 114: the joy of typing

  1. I enjoy taking time each day to do the dishes. it is so calming and rewarding too. I never seem to get caught up so I have much to be thankful for every day. thank you for your down to earth enjoyable thoughts.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

